Thursday, 17 July 2014

The get to know me tag.

Hello darlings

As i enjoyed so much doing the other tag i thought why not do another?! 
I decided to do 'the get to know me tag' to let you all find out a little bit more about me and this is the one i found had the best questions.
So here it is.... :) :) 

Vital statistics:
Me: Jessica
Nicknames: Jess, Jessie, Moe, Percy and Boo.
Birthday: 1st November 1994
Place of birth: Bath, England
Zodiac sign: Scorpio
Male or female: Female
Occupation: I am currently a university student (studying history) and a sales advisor
Residence: Bath, England
Screen name: Perfect Fixations

Appearance:
Hair colour: Brown
Hair length: Mid length
Eye colour: Hazel
Best feature: My hair
Height: 5'2 (157cm)
Braces: I had them between 14 and 17
Glasses: Yes, i'm short sighted, but i don't wear them very often ( tho i really should!)
Piercings: Ears, twice on each one
Tattoos: None, yet...
Righty or lefty: Righty

Your 'firsts':
First best friend: I have had lots of best friends, but i think Sapphire was my first real best friend. :)
First award: I got an award for a drawing competition when i was in year 3 (aged 7/8)
First sport you joined: Gymnastics
First real vacation: Amsterdam
First concert: Never been to one :(

Favourites:
Movie: So many! At the moment, The wizard of Oz!
TV Show: Changes all the time, at the moment it would be Hannibal and Law and Order SVU
Colours: Red and Black
Song: Billy Joel: 'Good die young'
Candy: Galaxy chocolate, Mmmm
Restaurant: Frankie and Benny's
Store: H&M and HMV
Book: 'Nicholas and Alexandra' by Robert K Massie (even tho a little inaccurate) It was the first ever Romanov book i read
Magazine: Vogue
Shoes: Heels

Currently:
Feeling: Tired and hungry
Single or taken: Single
Eating: Nothing i'm hungry
Typing: This
Online: Yes
Listening to: I'm watching Friday night dinner, so i'm listening to the TV
Thinking about: Food. haha, yes i'm that hungry...
Wanting: To have an early night
Watching: The laptop screen
Wearing: My pjs

Future:
Want children: Yes, not yet, but i want a big family
Want to be married: Most definitely yes :)
Careers in mind: I don't know exactly what job but something in the history profession.
Where do you want to live?: I haven't decided, but i'm thinking somewhere in England.

Have you ever:
Kissed a stranger: Yes.....
Had alcohol: Yes
Smoked: Yes, shamefully, more that i should have
Run away from home: Yes as a child, but only for a few hours
Broken a bone: Only my skull, does that count?
Got an x-ray: Yes, for my head and for my teeth when i had my braces
Broken someones heart: I don't think so
Broke up with someone: No
Cried when someone died: Yes
Cried at school: Yes, many times

Do you believe in:
God: Yes
Miracles: I'm not sure
Love at first sight: No
Ghosts: Maybe
Aliens: Yes
Soul Mates: yes
Heaven: Yes
Hell: Yes
Kissing on the first date: If it goes well, why not?
Yourself: Most of the time, more than i use to

Fell free to tag yourself!

JB xx

2 comments :

  1. That's a really good tag. Considering tagging myself, haha :)

    Mary x

    ReplyDelete